Congratulations, Friends of Lulu Award Winners

The 2007 Lulu Awards were held last night — congratulations to the winners:

Women Cartoonist’s Hall of Fame: Colleen Doran

Lulu of the Year: Abby Denson

Kim Yale Award for Best New Female Talent: Rachel Nabors

Women of Distinction Award: Jennifer De Guzman

Volunteers of the Year: MK Reed and Robin Enrico (editors of The Girls’ Guide to Guys’ Stuff)

Similar Posts: Friends of Lulu Awards Voting Open § Friends of Lulu Award Winners Announced, New Website, Organization Followup § Friends of Lulu Publication History — I’m Seeking More Newsletters § Friends of Lulu Saved! § It’s Award Time! Submit Isotope Minis, Vote Women (My FoL Award Suggestions)

Leave a Comment

Subscribe to comment feed.




Most Recent Posts: