Super Friends Lost Episodes Coming in August
April 28, 2009

Warner Bros. is releasing Super Friends: The Lost Episodes on August 11.

Super Friends Lost Episodes

24 episodes on two discs at a suggested price of $26.99 (which means $19.99 street price, most likely). TV Shows on DVD has the background story and this list of episodes:

Disc 1:

  1. Mxyzptlk’s Revenge
  2. Roller Coaster
  3. Once Upon a Poltergeist
  4. Warpland
  5. Two Gleeks Are Deadlier Than One
  6. Bulgor the Behemoth
  7. The Krypton Syndrome
  8. Invasion of the Space Dolls
  9. Terror on the Titanic
  10. The Revenge of Doom
  11. A Pint of Life
  12. Day of the Dinosaurs

Disc 2:

  1. Return of the Phantoms
  2. Bully for You
  3. Superclones
  4. Prisoners of Sleep
  5. An Unexpected Treasure
  6. The Malusian Blob
  7. Attack of the Cats
  8. One Small Step for Superman
  9. Video Victims
  10. Playground of Doom
  11. Space Racers
  12. The Recruiter
Comments are closed

»  Substance: WordPress   »  Style: Ahren Ahimsa
Copyright 2009-2015 Johanna Draper Carlson