»
S
I
D
E
B
A
R
«


Man of Steel Fan Event Tomorrow Online — Ask Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Zack Snyder Questions
November 8, 2013

Man of Steel fan event

To promote the coming release of Man of Steel on Blu-ray on November 12, they’re holding a live fan event tomorrow on Yahoo! Movies. Kevin Smith will be hosting stars Henry Cavill and Amy Adams and director Zack Snyder at 9 AM PST/11 AM Central/Noon Eastern. From the release:

The cast and crew will talk all the things Man of Steel, discuss what the future holds for the Last Son of Krypton, and answer live fan questions. The event will also include a featurette of the sit-down discussion between Zack Snyder and Michael Shannon about the making of Man of Steel.

They’ll be taking questions on Twitter — use the #AskManofSteel tag and ping @ManofSteelMovie. Or you can enter a video question at bit.ly/AskManofSteel. I’m curious to see what fans are interested in asking.

2 Responses  
James Schee writes:  

I suspect there’ll be questions about the end of the battle with Zod, and lots of Qs about Superman/Batman. I preordered MOS, and just noticed that Vudu now has the movie available for me to watch again. Its been some months, curious to see how I view it now. (I really liked it the 2 times in theaters)

 
Man of Steel Fan Event Highlight Reel ยป DVDs Worth Watching writes:  

[…] The online Man of Steel Fan Event yesterday ran over an hour, and you can watch the whole thing online. […]

 

»  Substance: WordPress   »  Style: Ahren Ahimsa
Copyright 2009-2014 Johanna Draper Carlson